Our Staff




Lark Galloway-Gilliam, MPA
Executive Director
lark@chc-inc.org

Administration
Wiley Brown
Project Director
Reach DEMO

wiley@chc-inc.org
Andres Rivera
Communications Assistant
arivera@chc-inc.org
Audrey Cameron
Executive Assistant
audrey@chc-inc.org
Catherine Sepulveda
Project Manager
Community Transformation Grant

catherine@chc-inc.org
Ernie Campos
Finance Clerk
ernie@chc-inc.org
Nancy Duan
Communication Specialist
nduan@chc-inc.org
Leila Cuenca
Bookkeeper
leila@chc-inc.org
Gabriel Stover, MPA, MSPH
Director of Research and Evaluation
gabriel@chc-inc.org
Joseph Martinez
Data Manager
joseph@chc-inc.org
Janice Taylor
Communications Director
janice@chc-inc.org
Milena Zelaya
Project Assistant
milena@chc-inc.org


Health Coverage
Larissa Bobadilla
Enrollment Specialist
ABC Project

larissa@chc-inc.org
Jose Saldana
Enrollment Specialist 
ABC Project

jose@chc-inc.org
Krystal Green
Community Liaison
LA Access / Covering Kids & Families

krystal@chc-inc.org
Griselda Vargas
Outreach Coordinator
griselda@chc-inc.org
Erika Lopez
Enrollment Specialist 
ABC Project
erika@chc-inc.org
Sonya Vasquez, MSW
Policy Director
sonya@chc-inc.org
Maribel Lopez
Enrollment Specialist 
ABC Project

maribel@chc-inc.org
Ava Lena Waldman, MHS, CHES
Community Liaison
Health Education

avalena@chc-inc.org
Veronica Lopez
Project Coordinator
ABC Project

veronica@chc-inc.org



Healthcare Systems
Lucy Montoya
Project Coordinator
Community Transformation Grant

LMontoya@chc-inc.org
Ine Collins, MPH
Policy Analyst
Access & Quality of Healthcare

ine@chc-inc.org
Jaime Martinez
Community Liaison
Community Advisory Group

jaime@chc-inc.org
Donzella Lee, MPH
Policy Director
dlee@chc-inc.org


Nutrition Resources
Robert Baird, MPL
Policy Analyst
Food Systems & Land Use

robert@chc-inc.org
Tiffany McDaniel
Community Liaison
Food Policy Roundtable

tiffany@chc-inc.org
Robert Bell
Project Coordinator
Schools - Physical Activity

rbell@chc-inc.org
Breanna Morrison, MPL
Policy Analyst
Food Systems / Retail

breanna@chc-inc.org
Gwendolyn Flynn
Policy Director
gwen@chc-inc.org
Sadio Woods
Project Coordinator
Schools - Nutrition

sadio@chc-inc.org

Hector Gutierrez, MURP
Policy Analyst
Food Systems / Urban Agriculture

hector@chc-inc.org




Environmental Health
Sondrina Bullitt, MPH, CHES
Community Liaison
Active Living

sondrina@chc-inc.org
Naomi Iwasaki, MUP
Policy Analyst
Mobility

naomi@chc-inc.org
Malcolm Carson, JD
General Counsel & Policy Director
malcolm@chc-inc.org
Erin Steva, MPP
Policy Analyst
Brownfields

erin@chc-inc.org
Andres Ramirez
Community Liaison
aramirez@chc-inc.org
Lisa S Cooke
Policy Analyst
Air Quality

LCooke@chc-inc.org


Facebook YouTube Twitter